Geschäftsführung

Thomas Niehues

Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 02566/9332-15
thomas@landhandel-niehues.de

Paul Niehues

Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 02566/9332-14
paul.niehues@landhandel-niehues.de


Standort Holtwick

Andreas Holtkötter

Verkauf, Beratung, Einkauf & Disposition
Tel.: 02566/9332-11
andreas.holtkoetter@landhandel-niehues.de

Daniel Büscher

Verkauf, Beratung, Einkauf & Disposition Holzpellets
Tel.: 02566/9332-21
daniel.buescher@landhandel-niehues.de



Mariel Hoeink

Verkauf, Einkauf & Disposition
Tel.: 02566/9332-20
mariel.hoeink@landhandel-niehues.de

Matthias Düchting

Verkauf & Beratung
Tel.: 02566/9332-25
matthias.duechting@landhandel-niehues.de

Dietmar Hullerum

Verkauf, Beratung, Einkauf & Disposition Getreide
Tel.: 02566/9332-16
dietmar.hullerum@landhandel-niehues.de

Pia Gebing

Verkauf, Beratung & Einkauf
Tel.: 02566/9332-24
pia.gebing@landhandel-niehues.de



Kathrin Wermeling

Buchhaltung
Tel.: 02566/9332-12
kathrin.wermeling@landhandel-niehues.de

Sandra Terhörst

Buchhaltung
Tel.: 02566/9332-18
sandra.terhoerst@landhandel-niehues.de

Melanie Hirtz

Lohnbuchhaltung
Tel.: 02566/9332-13 melanie.hirtz@landhandel-niehues.de

Tim Althues

Auszubildender
Tel.: 02566/9332-26
tim.althues@landhandel-niehues.de



Agnes Niehues

Kiebitzmarkt
Tel:02566/9332-17
agnes.niehues@landhandel-niehues.de



Anita Backensfeld

Kiebitzmarkt
Tel:02566/9332-17
anita.backensfeld@landhandel-niehues.de



Anna Stegemann

Auszubildende
Kiebitzmarkt
Tel:02566/9332-17
info@landhandel-niehues.de




Standort Laer

Norbert Brüning

Verkauf, Beratung & Einkauf
Tel.: 02554/94082-11
norbert.bruening@landhandel-niehues.de

Doris Wenderdel

Buchhaltung
Tel.: 02554/94082-14

Dennis Gauselmann

Kiebitzmarktleiter Laer
Tel.: 02554/94082-13
dennis.gauselmann@landhandel-niehues.de

Sarah Tälkers

Kiebitzmarkt
Tel.: 02554/94082-0


Standort Legden

Ralf Heuer

Kiebitzmarktleiter Legden
Tel.: 02566/972700
ralf.heuer@landhandel-niehues.de



Gaby Wenker

Kiebitzmarkt
Tel.: 02566/972700

Karin Koch

Kiebitzmarkt
Tel.: 02566/972700

Patrick Bäumer

Auszubildender
Kiebitzmarkt
Tel.: 02566/972700